What happens in the bathroom….

Doesn’t stay in the bathroom!  Well, usually it does.  However, with my new “job”, you now have the inside scoop on what happens behind the closed doors of the nightclub scene!

So with mounting attorney fee’s, this momma had to go out and earn a living.  I applied for jobs all over from here and there, and there is nothing to be had!  Even applying with “Arby’s”, I would have needed a fucking college degree!!  WTF?!?  To schlop meat, a college degree!  So to those poor kids in college – don’t apply at some amazing dream job, you are now qualified for minimum wage at your local Arby’s!  Again, I digress.. Here’s the scoop!

I started this past weekend.  It was quite overwhelming, and really all I do is help drunk chicks in the bathroom.  When I go out, the last place I want to hang out is in the shitter.  Ok, apparently I am doing it all wrong – this is the place to be seen!  It’s fucking fashion week up in there.  And can I tell you now, every 5 seconds – “Oh hell no”, “They be playing my song now?”, “Bitch thats my song”, “What are you looking at hoe bitch”, and my favorite “I’m married, but my best friend and I are lovers”…. That one was heard a LOT!  So much, that the shock value wore off fast.  I always figured that shit was an urban legend!  Who knew that it was THAT common?  How common you ask?  Well, on 3 seperate occasions 3 different groups of girls came in for a “quick” dive at the Y… yes, IN the BATHROOM!!!  One girl brough her BFF in the first time, bragged all about their little fling, and I shit you not  (no pun inteneded!)  she brought GF  (girlfriend)  #2 in 20 minutes later!  Hey, as long as you double tip the tip jar, I don’t really give a shit what you do in the bathroom stall. (again, no pun intended, just funny that it keeps poping up!)

The only thing I won’t “turn my head” on is drugs, fights, and treating me like crap.  I am not any different than that college kid who’s trying to get a job at Arby’s or a law firm.  I am trying to pay the bills, and get shit taken care of.  If this takes off, then I will have enough coming in to make payments to my attorney and have some fun shit to blog about. 

Now I am going back to sleep, these long nights are kicking my ass!

Kiks

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Secret admirer
    May 13, 2013 @ 12:02:47

    When are you going to blog again?

    Reply

Leave a comment